MAKE A RESERVATION

*PLEASE NOTE: We are able to provide Kosher and Halaal meals from our Certified Caterer on request, at an additional cost. 48 hours notice apply.

*FORM COMPLETION: When completing the fields in the form below please do not use the 'ENTER' key as it will send your message

Let us know how we can assist by completing the form below:

Get in touch with us


KLOOFZICHT LODGE & SPA
R374
Kromdraai Road
Muldersdrift

Postal Address
P.O. Box 117
Muldersdrift
1747
South Africa

Bookings Central Reservations on weekdays from 8h00 -16h30
Tel: 08611 48866 weekdays 8h00 -16h30 weekdays
Central Reservations email: cro@guvon.co.za

Contact Kloofzicht Lodge directly on weekends to book
Tel: (011) 317 0600
E-mail: reservation@kloofzicht.co.za

GPS co-ordinates:
S 25 59’ 15.07 E 27 49’ 8.14


KLOOFZICHT LODGE & SPA
Kromdraai Road
Zwartkops
Muldersdrift

Contact Us

General Manager
Mano Sequiera
 
Reservations Sharla Jacobsen reservation@kloofzicht.co.za
Conference Enquiries Anneke Dunn                         conference@kloofzicht.co.za
Wedding Enquiries Chantell Gerber             weddings@kloofzicht.co.za
Function EnquiriesJustine Robertsbanquet@kloofzicht.co.za
Restaurant & Bistro EnquiriesRene Gorgetpro@kloofzicht.co.za
Group Marketing Werner Openshaw             werner@guvon.co.za
Group SalesBrendan Vogtbrendan@guvon.co.za
Group CRM, PR & MediaBrenda Doogecrm@guvon.co.za
TOP
Loading..
/body>